SYC 2 Folder Colorizer 2
Folder Colorizer Logo

Folder Colorizer 2

Изменяйте цвета ваших папок, чтобы лучше контролировать свою продуктивность.

Caption
Caption

Подходит для Windows 7/8/10

Windows cursor
Windows Menu 1
Windows Menu 2
Windows Folder Default Windows Folder Blue

Downloads

Windows Folder Normal Windows Folder Red

Brochures

Windows Folder Common Windows Folder Yellow

Documents

Как оптимизировать свою продуктивность
Play Folder Colorizer 2 Video Смотреть видео

Встречайте Folder Colorizer.

Представляем вторую версию признанного многими Folder Colorizer. Новинкой в Folder Colorizer является его простой UX – возможность менять цвет папок в один клик, как будто эта функция всегда была на вашем ПК. Теперь это кажется очевидным, но в 2011 году это приложение было единственным в своем роде. Это маленькое приложение привлекло особое внимание и популярность – на сегодняшний день, количество скачиваний превысило 5 миллионов

Мы гордимся тем, что оригинальная концепция и дизайн Folder Colorizer 2 диктуют тренды для всей категории 'лёгкого ПО' для Windows.

Caption
Caption

'Попробуйте Folder Colorizer, чтобы добавить ярких красок вашей операционной системе. Вы удивитесь насколько изменится ваше настроение и продуктивность.'

PC World Logo Mark ONeill

<strong>Mark O'Neill</strong> PCWorld | FEB 12, 2013 2:43 PM PT

От скучного жёлтого к ярким краскам за 0.67 секунд

Было ли у вас желание изменить цвет папок, исходя из их назначения, значимости или других параметров? Это очень сложно сделать на Windows. Наш Folder Colorizer 2 добавляет опцию изменения цвета папок в контекстном меню, благодаря которой достаточно просто кликнуть правой кнопкой мыши на папку, чтобы изменить ее цвет. Изменение цвета папок Windows становится очень простым.

Try Now Как получить Folder Colorizer 2
Caption
Caption

Всевозможные цвета

Folder Colorizer 2 превосходит все ожидания благодаря встроенному редактору цветов, который включает в себя поддержку HEX. А с 16 миллионами разных цветов, придание яркости вашим папкам – это настоящий праздник. Классно иметь возможность создавать свои собственные оттенки, которые вам действительно по душе.

Try Now Как получить Folder Colorizer 2
Caption
Caption

Преобразите свои папки на ПК

Часто бывает, что вам нужно срочно найти определённую папку на компьютере. Как часто происходило так, что вы по несколько раз пробегались по всему списку папок и никак не могли найти нужную? Folder Colorizer 2 поможет вам различать все важные папки и сделать этот процесс максимально нескучным.

Try Now Как получить Folder Colorizer 2
Caption
Caption

Простой в использовании

Caption
Caption
1 Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по папке
2 Раскрасить
3 Выберите цвет

Folder Colorizer 2 поможет вам быстро находить нужные данные на вашем Пк. Это приложение никоим образом не влияет на производительность системы, и оно поддерживается на всех версиях Windows. Вам не нужно его постоянно запускать для того, чтобы сохранить новые цвета папок, так что производительность компьютера вообще не страдает.

Как использовать Folder Colorizer 2 (полная инструкция)

Как менять цвета папок на Windows 7/8/10

Caption
Caption

Как раскрашивать папки на Windows 10

Windows 10 - это огромный шаг вперед! Но, так же, как и в Windows 7 или 8, вы не можете видоизменять свои папки. Новый Folder Colorizer 2 теперь поддерживает Windows 10 и помогает вам раскрашивать папки в считанные секунды. Обязательно прочитайте эту статью, чтобы узнать, как изменить цвет вашей первой папки. :)

Caption
Caption

Как изменить иконку папки на ПК

Все папки Windows — обычного жёлтого цвета, поэтому ориентироваться в них бывает очень сложно. Самое простое решение — 'раскрасить' папки на вашем компьютере. Эта инструкция покажет вам, как за три простых шага изменить иконку папки одним щелчком. В статье вы также узнаете несколько крутых трюков, чтобы персонализировать всю вашу систему.

Caption
Caption

Лучший инструмент для персонализации папок на ПК (2020)

Выделение ваших папок разными цветами - это веселый способ поддерживать свою продуктивность на должном уровне. И с помощью Folder Colorizer 2 теперь легче менять иконки ваших папок! Кроме того, вы можете создать свой собственный оттенок и даже придумать ему своё название. Это делает Folder Colorizer 2 классным приложением, помогающим с организацией папок и рабочего процесса в считанные секунды.

Folder Colorizer 2

От скучного жёлтого к ярким краскам за 0.67 секунд

Caption
Caption

Подходит для Windows 7/8/10

Folder Colorizer 2 является частью uKit Logo uKit

Получить Folder Colorizer 2 можно отдельно или как часть нашего uKit. Этот набор небольших, но удобных программ, значительно расширяет возможности вашего компьютера. Главное в них то, насколько они просты в использовании.

Folder Clorizer 2

$9.95 * Годовая лицензия с круглосуточной поддержкой
Купить Подходит для Windows 7/8/10
uKit Logo

uKit Коллекция

Folder Clorizer 2
$9.95
Volume Concierge 2
$4.99
Memory Optimizer 2
$4.99
Task ForceQuit 2
$4.99

Купить пакет из 4 приложений

$25.00
-40%
$14.95 *Годовая лицензия для 4 продуктов с круглосуточной поддержкой
Купить uKit сейчас Подходит для Windows 7/8/10

How to get 10% off our entire Store?

SUB JOSH

SUB LETTER Subscribe & Save 10%

Sign up for updates from us and get 10% off coupon for our entire store momentarely into your mailbox.

Not valid email address. Please enter your email address in format youremail@example.com

Folder Colorizer 2 Change folder color & get organized.

Awwards
Free Download Compatible with Windows 10 Windows 7/8/10
BETA

Folder Colorizer 2
is in Free BETA

Windows cursor

Downloads

Brochures

Documents

How I Boost
My Productivity

play button Watch The Film

The original Folder Colorizer.

Introducing the 2nd iteration of our critically-acclaimed Folder Colorizer. Originally introduced in 2011. The innovation in Folder Colorizer was its straightforward user experience – ability to change folder colour in 1-click, as if it’s pre-built into the system. Now this seems obvious, but in 2011 it was first of its kind. This tiny detail drew extreme attention & organic popularity to the product. Today, it’s reaching 5 million downloads

We’re proud that the original concept & design of Folder Colorizer 2 is setting a new bar for the entire category of compact Windows Utility Software.

“Check out Folder Colorizer to add a dab of paint to the place and inject some color and life into the operating system. You may be surprised at the difference in not just your mood, but the efficiency of navigation.”

By Mark O’Neill PCWorld | FEB 12, 2013 2:43 PM PT

Praised by:

From Boring to Color in 0.67 Seconds

Ever wish to change color of folders by type, priority or other labels? It’s super hard to do on Windows PC. Our Folder Colorizer 2 introduces a color-changer option in the Context Menu which allows you to simply right click on a folder to change its color. Adding colors to Windows folders doesn’t get easier than this.

All the Colors of the World

Folder Colorizer 2 goes above & beyond with a built-in color editor. It now includes support for HEX color codes. And with 16-million distinct colours to choose from – applying a personal touch to your folder color is a breeze. As a result, it’s so much better when your folder has that exquisite shade that you really love.

Make Folders Stand Out



Many a times you just need to identify a particular folder regularly and urgently. How often has it happened that you find your eyes running over all the folder names and yet not being able to find that particular one!? Folder Colorizer 2 helps you distinguish your boring folders.

Insanely-Easy to Use

1Right click on a folder
2Colorize!
3Choose Color

As a result, Folder Colorizer 2 will help you quickly target vital data and research for easy access. The application doesn't affect system performance in any way and the best of all is that it works smoothly on all Windows versions on the market. You don't even need to let the app running in order to keep the new folder colors, so computer performance isn't affected at all.

Tutorials to Change Folder Color on Windows 7/8/10

How to Colourize Folders on Windows 10

Windows 10 is a huge step forward! But just like Windows 7 and 8, it won’t let you customize your folders. New Folder Colorizer 2 now supports Windows 10 & helps you colourize folders in a matter of seconds. Be sure to read this article to learn the how to change the color of your first folder. :)

How to Change Folder Icon on PC

All Windows folders are plain yellow, that’s why it can be so hard to navigate. The easiest solution is to simply colourize folders on your PC. This 3-step guide will show you exactly how to change folder icon in a single click. In the article you will also learn a few cool tricks to personalize your entire system.

The Coolest Folder Marker Ever Created (2018)

Labeling your folders with different colors is a fun way to stay organized. And with Folder Colorizer 2 it’s now easier to change folder icon than ever! Besides this, you can also create your own custom shade and even name it yourself. This all makes Folder Colorizer 2 a cool folder marker app, that helps you arrange folders in a matter of seconds.

Folder Colorizer 2

All of this makes Folder Colorizer 2 a perfect way to organize your workflow. Easily label your important folders, improve your navigation & boost your productivity. It’s free!

Free Download Compatible with Windows 7/8/10
Folder Colorizer 2 Folder Colorizer 2 Folder Colorizer 2 Free Download